Diocese of Benevento Archive (Archivio Diocesi di Benevento) (Italy)

The Italian Catholic Archdiocese of Benevento has a long history; it now has five suffragan dioceses: the diocese of Ariano Irpino-Lacedonia, the diocese of Avellino, the diocese of Cerreto Sannita-Telese-Sant Agata de Goti, the Territorial Abbey of Montevergine, and the archdiocese of Sant Angelo dei Lombardi-Conza-Nusco-Bisaccia.